Wednesday, 15 June 2016

EURO 2016 CHAMPIONSHIP FULL FIXTURES


GROUP A 
Friday, June 10
France 2 Romania 1
Saturday, June 11:
Albania 0 v Switzerland 1
Wednesday, June 15:
Romania v Switzerland (17:00, Parc des Princes, Paris)
France v Albania (20:00, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Sunday, June 19:
 Romania v Albania (20:00, Stade de Lyon)
Switzerland v France (20:00, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)



GROUP B
Saturday, June 11:
Wales 2  Slovakia 1
England 1 Russia 1
Wednesday, June 15:
Russia v Slovakia (14:00, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Thursday, June 16:
England v Wales (14:00, Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens)
Monday, June 20:
 Russia v Wales (20:00, Stadium de Toulouse)
Slovakia v England (20:00, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, St Etienne)
GROUP C 
Sunday, June 12:
Poland 1 Northern Ireland 0
Germany 2 Ukraine 0
Thursday, June 16:
 Ukraine v Northern Ireland (17:00, Stade de Lyon)
Germany v Poland (20:00, Stade de France, Paris)
Tuesday, June 21:
Ukraine v Poland (17:00, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Northern Ireland v Germany (17:00, Parc des Princes, Paris)
GROUP D 
Sunday, June 12:
Turkey 0 Croatia 1
Monday, June 13:
Spain 1 Czech Republic  0
Friday, June 17:
Czech Republic v Croatia (17:00, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, St Etienne)
Spain v Turkey (20:00, Stade de Nice)
Tuesday, June 21:
Czech Republic v Turkey (20:00, Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens)
Croatia v Spain (20:00, Stade de Bordeaux)
GROUP E 
Monday, June 13:
Republic of Ireland 1 Sweden 1
Belgium 0 Italy 2
Friday, June 17:
Italy v Sweden (14:00, Stadium de Toulouse)
Saturday, June 18:
Belgium v Republic of Ireland (14:00, Stade de Bordeaux)
Wednesday, June 22:
Italy v Republic of Ireland (20:00, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Sweden v Belgium (20:00, Stade de Nice)
GROUP F 
Tuesday, June 14:
 Austria 0 Hungary 2
Portugal 1 Iceland1
Saturday, June 18:
 Iceland v Hungary (17:00, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Portugal v Austria (20:00, Parc des Princes, Paris)
Wednesday, June 22:
Iceland v Austria (17:00, Stade de France)
Hungary v Portugal (17:00, Stade de Lyon)
LAST 16 
Saturday June 25
Match 1: Runner-up Group A v Runner-up C (14:00, St-Etienne)
Match 2: Winner B v Third-place A/C/D (17:00, Paris)
Match 3: Winner D v Third-place B/E/F (20:00, Lens)
Sunday June 26
Match 4: Winner A v Third-place C/D/E (14:00, Lyon)
Match 5: Winner C v Third-place A/B/F (17:00, Lille)
Match 6: Winner F v Runner-up E (20:00, Toulouse)
Monday June 27
Match 7: Winner E v Runner-up D (17:00, St-Denis)
Match 8: Runner-up B v Runner-up F (20:00, Nice)
QUARTER-FINALS 
Thursday June 30
Match 1: Winner Match 1 v Winner Match 3 (20:00, Marseille)
Friday July 1
Match 2: Winner Match 2 v Winner Match 6 (2000, Lille)
Saturday July 2
Match 3: Winner Match 5 v Winner Match 7 (20:00, Bordeaux)
Sunday July 3
Match 4: Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 8 (2000, St-Denis)
SEMI-FINALS 
Wednesday July 6
Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 (20:00, Lyon) 
Thursday July 7
Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 (20:00, Marseille)
FINAL
Sunday July 10
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (20:00, St-Denis)

Post a Comment